VIRTUAL BARRE CHALLENGE | clubmynx

CHALLENGE DETAILS:

Join us for our upcoming 10-Day Virtual Barre-less Barre Challenge. Feel the burn and shake off any lonely blues by joining us in the Mynx Zoom Room every day for ten days straight! This program will include 10 classes, each 45 mins long, giving you a super-efficient workout. 

 

Class Schedule:

Class 1: Monday June 1, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 2: Tuesday June 2, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 3: Wednesday June 3, 5:30-6:15pm

Class 4: Thursday June 4, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 5: Friday June 5, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 6: Saturday June 6, 10-10:45am
Class 7: Sunday June 7, 10-10:45am

Class 8: Monday June 8, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 9: Tuesday June 9, 5:30-6:15pm 
Class 10: Wednesday June 10, 5:30-6:15pm 

 

Note: Instructors will alternate on different days. Cost for 10-class virtual package $50+gst ($52.50).

 

Please etransfer info@clubmynx.com to reserve your spot. You will be emailed the Zoom URL and password on May 31st.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon