HOLIDAY BARRE CHALLENGE | clubmynx

CHALLENGE DETAILS:

ClubMynx has the perfect cure for a Holiday hang-over! Join us for our upcoming 10-Day Holiday Barre Challenge. Beat the treats and bring in the New Year feeling fantastic! This program will include 10 classes, each only 45 mins long, giving you a super-efficient workout during the busy holiday season. There’s no excuse, give yourself the gift of a strength and energy this Christmas and sign up today!

 

Class Schedule:

Class 1: Fri Dec 27, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 2: Sat Dec 28, 9:30-10:15am
Class 3: Sun Dec 29, 9:30-10:15am

Class 4: Mon Dec 30, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 5: Tues Dec 31, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 6: Wed Jan 1, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 7: Thurs Jan 2, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 8: Fri Jan 3, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 9: Sat Jan 4, 9:30-10:15am 
Class 10: Sun Jan 5, 9:30-10:15am

 

Note: Instructors will alternate on different days. Cost for 10-class package $99+gst. Space is limited so pre-register to guarantee your spot. Drop-ins will not be permitted during the challenge.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon