SPRING FLING BARRE CHALLENGE | clubmynx

CHALLENGE DETAILS:

Join us for our upcoming 10-Day Spring Fling Barre Challenge. Shake off the Winter and head into Spring feeling fantastic! This program will include 10 classes, each only 45 mins long, giving you a super-efficient workout. 

 

Class Schedule:

Class 1: Friday April 26, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 2: Saturday April 27, 9-9:45am
Class 3: Sunday April 28, 9-9:45am 

Class 4: Monday April 29, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 5: Tuesday April 30, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 6: Wednesday May 1, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 7: Thursday May 2, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 8: Friday May 3, 5:30-6:15pm
Class 9: Saturday May 4, 9-9:45am 
Class 10: Sunday May 5, 9-9:45am

 

Note: Instructors will alternate on different days. Cost for 10-class package $99+gst. Space is limited so pre-register to guarantee your spot. Drop-ins will not be permitted during the challenge.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon